OyunMatik http://www.oyunmatik.net Newest Games The Intelligent Bear Presents Blackjack http://www.oyunmatik.net/action/the-intelligent-bear-presents-blackjack.html The Intelligent Bear Presents Blackjack A simple game of blackjack.]]> Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:28:05 -0600 Yılan - Anaconda http://www.oyunmatik.net/action/yılan-anaconda.html Yılan - Anaconda ]]> Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:46:20 -0600 Dragmanards http://www.oyunmatik.net/action/dragmanards.html Dragmanards Swordman, Magician, and Archer! Three basic types of Dragmanards at your service!! Protect the Dragon Manor from the demons, summon the Dragmanards and use the Dragon Spell to protect the manor.]]> Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:42:05 -0600 Magi's Orbs http://www.oyunmatik.net/action/magis-orbs-2.html Magi's Orbs Help Magi to collect all magic orbs!]]> Sun, 27 Nov 2011 23:41:35 -0600 Redneck Shoot-Out http://www.oyunmatik.net/shooter/redneck-shoot-out.html Redneck Shoot-Out Eliminate all redneck by shooting them. Complete 3 levels of difficulty to win the game.]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Flash Chess 3D http://www.oyunmatik.net/puzzle/flash-chess-3d.html Flash Chess 3D 3D Flash Chess with great AI opponent]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Tic Tac Toe http://www.oyunmatik.net/puzzle/tic-tac-toe.html Tic Tac Toe Tic Tac Toe - the classic]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Element Saga ep1-4 http://www.oyunmatik.net/arcade/element-saga-ep1-4.html Element Saga ep1-4 Use techniques such as sword strike, fireball and combos to defeat enemies.]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Megaman Polarity http://www.oyunmatik.net/arcade/megaman-polarity.html Megaman Polarity Platform fighting game using Megaman as characters!]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Blast Billiards http://www.oyunmatik.net/spor/blast-billiards.html Blast Billiards In this billiard game, you have limited time to pocket all the ball, or else the bomb will explode]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Bubble Pop http://www.oyunmatik.net/diger/bubble-pop.html Bubble Pop Pop the bubble on the plastic protevtive wrapper]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Volleyball http://www.oyunmatik.net/spor/volleyball-2.html Volleyball Spike as many balls as possible within time allocated]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 3D Worm http://www.oyunmatik.net/action/3d-worm.html 3D Worm The classic Snake game in 3D]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Snack Attack http://www.oyunmatik.net/arcade/snack-attack-2.html Snack Attack Deliver your meal up the stairs. Bes ure to balance yourself and hang on to the food]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Whipsaw Fighter http://www.oyunmatik.net/puzzle/whipsaw-fighter.html Whipsaw Fighter Plan your attacks in this turn based fighting game]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Carmageddon http://www.oyunmatik.net/arcade/carmageddon.html Carmageddon 90 seconds of rampage using your car.]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 The Stick Game http://www.oyunmatik.net/arcade/the-stick-game.html The Stick Game Check out the way of the exploding stick!]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Mini Putt 3 http://www.oyunmatik.net/spor/mini-putt-3.html Mini Putt 3 This is a mini-golf game that can be play on PC]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Mini Golf http://www.oyunmatik.net/spor/mini-golf.html Mini Golf Another Mini Golf game that can be play on your desktop]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600 Breeder http://www.oyunmatik.net/arcade/breeder.html Breeder Starting with 2 rabbits, you will be breeding them into a big family]]> Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 -0600